ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

clovertime

Menu

clovertime

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I don’t work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am not into games looking for someone who wants to enjoy the rest of what time on earth with a Country loving girl! I love my Country and I stand for freedom and what is right. Looking for my patriotic soul mate and Bestfriend. No offense but if your not in this State no need to try to get in touch with me and all you oversea guys sorry, but not sorry you should be here!

More About My Match

Someone who is honest to the core and doesn’t take bs from nobody and is a sweetie as well. Someone who is looking for their ride and die.. My Soulmate.

Connect with clovertime

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Minnesota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.