ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

clove5432

Menu

clove5432

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I would share when we chat.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a sweet, intelligent, caring, kind and creative person. I am outgoing and open to new experiences. I am a lover of the arts (ballets,theater,concerts,comedy clubs,musics,museums,movies). I am inquisitive and want to know what makes you tick. I love the art of communication and need a woman who is open and willing to share her thoughts and insights. I am considered by friends to be funny... I hope that we can share the same sense of humor- I feel this is is vital to the health of any good relationship.

More About My Match

My ideal of an 'ideal' relationship would be one with open communication where we both feel safe to share our thoughts,concerns,dreams, and fears. Respect and monogamy are a must! I am looking for someone who enjoys sharing experiences together- I don't need to be attached to the hip, but I think it is important to have many common interests. I want to have fun together and laugh a lot.

Connect with clove5432

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.