ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

clipclop

Menu

clipclop

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I'm a Chef de partie at Fairmont Jasper Park for 14 years, I love to cook and I love my colleagues
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a chef and enjoy cooking and have for 20 yrs. I love to listen to music, especially 90's grunge/alternative rock. I love playing sports I have all through my life :) I like to hike through the foothills of the mountains and being outdoors. I also just like to chill and relax watching tv

More About My Match

I like someone who has a sense of humor, funny and witty. Someone who likes the same interests as me but can lead me to some of their interests as well. Someone who makes me smile every time I see her. Someone easy going yet gets stuff done at the same time

Connect with clipclop

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.