ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

clintonsade

Menu

clintonsade

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Inspired by someone whose profile that I read - I'm going to answer the question like this. Does it really matter what colour I am? It depends on my mood. These Boxes do not define who I'am but I'm giving it a shot at trying. Why not
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Happy Wife --- Happy Life. That is my religion now. I started researching about this. And it begins with finding a way to make your significant other smile each day by thoughtfful and considerate sparks of spontaneity and TLC....
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • No one is really defined by their educational level but this is a nice additional perk.. yes?
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I have gone to school for one thing and ended up doing something entirely different. In a nut shell. I'm into fundemental and technical analysis of market securities. I'm always learning something new and originally was into ARTS - that has changed.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Recent evidence and a series events thru this site service dictate that I must be a very great compassionate person. In short Im an excellent partner. But I will also admit here that I'm not perfect. However I'm looking for what is perfect for me. I'm into Quality time with everything I do especially on a personal level.

This Incredible, shrinking, esoteric text box appears to be inadequate by not allowing me to define myself. I have an idea! Why don't we interact and correspond over email. I'm not picky type. I just prefer my eggs sunny side up.... - Women have said that it is scammers on this site well - I think there is much more than that going on. So becareful I wish everyone the best.

Other than that I'm a sensual and good natured Gentleman looking for someone of substance and depth with a nice personality similar to my own. Sparky and witty banter is always fun. So is this too much to be hopeful for in this day and age??

A Lady that I find exceptional, would be one that I see myself falling for - or somewhat interesting in retrospect? - I'm not going thru a phase in my life so on that note neither should you be going thru a phase or bucketlist or other. I'm not the type of man who has a temper. However I have acquired zero tolerance for blunt rudeness, liars and cheats. I'm a lover of life by nature seeking a next level relationship that will be successful like other areas in my life. LOL emoji

I'm suppose to be in Love by now..

More About My Match

Someone who is very comfortable and estblished in their life and ready for a new relationship would be awesome. It is important that you are a woman - meaning mature mentally and physically secure with yourself. I'm not going thru a phase in my life so on that note neither should you be going thru a phase or bucketlist? no....

I would rather prefer to meet someone close to or around my age. A woman with some dimension and depth to her character and contrast to her body. would be great. I'm not picky about size and weight. I will say that - But please note that being able to handle a man who is Fit and Toned should not be a challenge for you.

I'm a very responsive and considerate person by nature SO YOU should Be as well!! I do like the good natured sparky banter at times in all good fun and games. I'm certainly not a serious type who does not know how to enojoy the moment. If we have some of these basic things going on? Perfect I think we will have a strong future filled with endless respect, passion and love.

Honestly when I find a woman attractive I'm not affraid to put my best foot forward. Most women that I find exceptional, being someone that I could see myself falling for - or finding interesting? Would never really know it - Unless I speak my piece.

My ideal match may be a challenge for me to find. But I'm not throwing in the towel yet. Hence me being on a site service such as this. So maybe I will get lucky maybe not. But trying atleast does not hurt. Contrary to what others may be doing here. These are my intentions what are yours??.

I'm a lover of life by nature seeking a next level relationship that will
be successful like other areas in my life. Despite not being perfect
I was able to learn from minor mistakes and move on. Yet I must admit
that I have acquired zero tolerance for blunt rudeness and liars and cheats.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 52-72
  • Location: Within 100 miles of King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with clintonsade

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.