ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cliffora

Menu

cliffora

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • African-American mix
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Not someone who goes to church every Sunday, but I believe in a God.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Nursing degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • At the moment I'm studying and working from home as a customer service representative.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Cliffora. My hobbies are cooking, reading, watching Netflix and writing.
Here I'm looking for someone to support and care for me,and I can care for. Text me if you're interested, I speak Dutch and English.

More About My Match

I'm not looking for much in my Ideal Match. Looks for the outside absolutely don't matter to me. However, I love it when a man knows what he wants and isn't afraid to show it. I love a man who isn't shy to share his feelings and is willing to talk about anything.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 25-80
  • Location: No Answer of Oranjestad, Aruba
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Partial Gray, Gray, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with cliffora

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Aruba »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.