ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • claude0077: simple et beaux
  • I am a: 39 yr-old man seeking women, 39-99
  • Location: Doha, Qatar
  • Last Online: May 25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Recruitment and Selection: I can help HR professionals with various aspects of the hiring process, such as creating job descriptions, identifying key skills and qualifications, suggesting interview questions, and providing guidance on evaluating cand
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a motivated and ambitious individual with a strong drive to achieve my goals. I am known for my hardworking nature and determination to excel in everything I do. I have a positive and optimistic outlook on life, always seeking new opportunities and challenges.

In terms of personality, I am friendly, approachable, and enjoy building connections with others. I am a good listener and value open and honest communication. People often describe me as dependable and trustworthy, as I strive to keep my commitments and support those around me.

I have a curious mind and a passion for continuous learning. I enjoy expanding my knowledge through reading, attending workshops, and exploring new subjects. This intellectual curiosity allows me to adapt quickly to new situations and think critically when problem-solving.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who shares my core values and beliefs. They would be kind, compassionate, and empathetic, showing a genuine care for others. They would have a positive outlook on life and a good sense of humor, making them enjoyable to be around.

In terms of personality, they would be a good listener, open-minded, and respectful of different opinions. They would be supportive and understanding, providing a sense of comfort and security in the relationship. Communication would be easy and natural, allowing for open and honest conversations.

Connect with claude0077

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Qatar »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.