ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

classynsassy2

Menu

classynsassy2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work for a casino as an event coordinator/decorator. I also have my own business that I'm pursuing.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am much of a homebody who loves to decorate and work around my home. I have no time for games, liars, pretend to be somebody else bullshit. I'm all about keeping it real. I'm very funny and definitely not hard to look at.

More About My Match

My ideal man is one who can be loyal and doesn't need the attention of more than one woman. A man who doesn't lie and play games. A man who adores me and has nothing but respect.

Connect with classynsassy2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.