ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

classycountry

Menu

classycountry

  • classycountry: Looking for a sweet man who wants a loving lady to share the future with.
  • I am a: 56 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-65
  • Location: Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: 14 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I have had many jobs in the past. I have worked full time since I was 16 . Usually 2 jobs at a time. I have also owned 3 businesses . Right now I am involved in a fantastic company that markets phenomenal health care products on-line.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I was raised on a small hobby farm and learned to work hard and love deeply. My parents were happily married for more than 60 years. They were each other’s best friend, cheerleader and lovers all those years. That’s what I want to find. Someone honest to laugh with, work with and love . Please love reading, and personal development.

More About My Match

My ideal match will be someone who appreciates working hard all day, then wants to spend the evening snuggling on the couch, or sitting on the porch under the stars sipping a cup of tea, while we listen to crickets. I want a true partner. Sharing cooking, laughter and massages.

Connect with classycountry

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.