ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

class25

Menu

class25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I’m Christian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • No
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • I graduated out Of William Henry Harrison High School 2014 I’m out of school now and I’m going to look for a job soon I will find a great job soon I will find a job this is good for me to have yes
  • Occupation: Student
  • I’m going to find a job soon I’m going to find a great job somewhere
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a kind hearted woman with a big huge heart I’m looking for a loving relationship I want a man that will say I love you to me everyday

More About My Match

I will find a big house for me and my man to move in with I want to get engaged I want to get married and I want a family with the man I love I want 2 kids with the man I love I want 1 boy and 1 girl with the man I love

Connect with class25

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Indiana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.