ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

clashpop

Menu

clashpop

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • Master.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a woman with experience, but with the belief that everything in the world is possible not depending on age. My main character trait is independence and originality, besides I have a good sense of humor. I am an active person, and I have modern views on relationships, the most important thing is that I do not want to deny real meetings, compromises and goodness.

More About My Match

My search is simple: I would dream that my man would not be indifferent to me and our relationship! You can build a family, home and everyday life, but nevertheless, do not forget that relationships should always carry romance and intimate moments that are created only for the two of us.

Connect with clashpop

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Nevada »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.