ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I do these buying and selling of electronic gadgets and home appliance to make profit, I also make delivery to those in the same state
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a single woman with no kids and I've been single for almost a year now and to be honest I really miss the intimacy and how it feels like to participate in activities together with the one you love and care for!

More About My Match

I seek a serious and matured honest man who's willing to settle down and take things further, I wanna give birth to kids of my own very soon besides I believe kids are lovely and I love kids as well..

Connect with claramontes18

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.