ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

clarabills

Menu

clarabills

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Am a registered nurse and my work are more effective and I treat my patients with much hospitality. I am honest and sometimes introvert with some matters .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am quite likely to be an animal lover and a nature lover . Am more interested in people who are honest and faithful with very good motive in understanding one without any judgement. I simply tolerate the views of other and respect them !

More About My Match

I am single and looking to find a great partner who will be honored to accept me for who I am and respect me and love me like I will for him . A man with ambition and unconditional love for me and trust . A man to set goals for our future and never fails in responsibility. I hope I can find such a great partner and I don’t care how you look like or who you are just real and honest to love me

Connect with clarabills

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from District of Columbia »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.