ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

clandrayy147

Menu

clandrayy147

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a biomedical consultant, I basically deal with sales, installation, supplies of medical equipment, I also fix broken ventilators. I do have my own company, HelpMedicals.com. My name is Clarence Andrea.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My friends would say I am open minded, fun to be with. I am humble, witty and I believe women should be treated with respect. I love my job as I am always busy during this pandemic. I am very honest, loyal and very caring. I have a daughter and 2 grandchildren, as they live in Italy. I am originally from Malta, South of Italy. Just a little about me. I want to fall in love again.

More About My Match

I want a woman that is very understanding, caring and honest. She will not be afraid to try new things. I would rather prefer beauty of the heart than just physical beauty.

Connect with clandrayy147

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.