ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

clairethepairx

Menu

clairethepairx

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm disabled I'm profoundly deaf so I will understand if not for you. I am on bsl refresher course at the moment hopefully to eventually work in occupational therapy. I do lip read and sign
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

As said I am profoundly deaf but I don't let that stop me doing things. I and physically fit and good sense of humour and fun. Don't takeep life too seriously and looking for new experiences but no long term relationships sorry.

More About My Match

Looking for genuine single OLD DOM if that's you please get in touch if genuine I can accommodate. I'm only on whatsapp so please contact me

Connect with clairethepairx

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.