ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cl2013

Menu

cl2013

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I work as a Computer System Administrator for a Indian Company and perform as a consultant to various clients.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a Christian, from Baton Rouge, LA now residing in Charlotte, NC. I like listening to Jazz as well as R&B, Blues, and some hip hop. I like attending live plays, music and outdoor concerts. I've been told I have a great sense of humor. I strive to treat people the way I want to be treated. I'm seeking honesty, commitment and consistency.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone, how shares similar likes and character traits as my own. Someone, who is striving to live and do right by everyone, they come in contact with.

Connect with cl2013

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from North Carolina »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.