ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I worked as a project supervisor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Friendly, feisty, fun loving man dreaming of a long term relationship Pack a picnic, jump in the car and just drive...would you like to join me? Stop for an ice cream cone and savor the creamy taste, spend a few hours at a drive in movie, munching popcorn, and gaze at the twinkling stars.

More About My Match

Looking for a woman to share smiles, laughter, hold my hand during a movie thriller, walk in the woods and rustle the leaves, give me a hug while we cook a yummy dinner, and listen to the music of our souls. In all honesty, though, a friend who makes my heart zing.

Connect with ck2303

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.