ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cjcamo

Menu

cjcamo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Making and installing cabinetry for kitchens.vanities. wordrobes.tv units.shop and office fitouts.laundrys.bbq areas
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Iim a slim athletic . Shaved head blue eyed hardorking guy.i have all the time in the world for loved ones. I like anything outdoors and indoors. Traveling.. afectionite and easy to get along with. I have a check side with a big sence of humor . Hopeing to find long term partner . Not into one night stands its not my style

More About My Match

Looking for a gentle affectionite caring partner who likes kids. And can share my adventures.

Connect with cjcamo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.