ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cjblar

Menu

cjblar

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White Caucasian European
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Christian non practising Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Some College
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • Business consultant international real estate
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Being a free thinker I try to think outside the box as often as possible.

I have travelled lived and worked in France, Ireland, Malta, Germany, Spain, Portugal...on to China and back again to the UK following so many great experiences. I have enjoyed every moment with many lovely people lots of laughter and humour helped along with some liquid support !!

I have a positive outlook on life, my glass is always half full never half empty.
I enjoy an eclectic taste in music from country and folk to classical and world music. In my spare time I write songs (first one put to music on CD and Youtube recently), and poetry, as well as playing and teaching golf. I take an interest in most sports and world affairs and I have an easygoing and optimistic outlook on life. Pessimism and negativity do not play a part in my life, too much in the world already!

I like a happy atmosphere and to enjoy each day as it comes.

Laughter and humour are two essential ingredients in every relationship, and they are the best cures when things are not going to plan! However, no matter what comes your way you can overcome and always strive to....BE HAPPY :):):):)

More About My Match

My ideal partner does not have to look like a model, what is in her soul is much more important. Ideally she should be an optimist, slim, (not interested in a few extra pounds no offence intended) and be happy with who she is.

The chance to forge that special long term bond is why I am here....

Lets Create our own piece of Magic and have a life of meaningful Fun together!!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 39-62
  • Location: Within 5000 miles of St Andrews, Fife, Scotland UK
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Eye Color: Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that

Connect with cjblar

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.