ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

civilnow

Menu

civilnow

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Did my job now free do do what I want
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Simple Man. No hate, No jealousy, No envy and little fear. Do not follow anything or anybody. Indifferent to others opinion and Judgements. I judge myself every day. I don't like politics or lies. No labels for me and no labels for others. I respect everybody. No enemies and nobody that does not like me.Treat everybody as I would have them treat me. I don't want to change anybody because that is not how it works. Except people for the way they are associate accordingly.

More About My Match

I can not, and have not found her yet. Good woman, strong, and above all honest. Fun to be with.

Connect with civilnow

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.