ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

citywide

Menu

citywide

  • citywide: Looking for a friend companion and possibly more
  • I am a: 66 yr-old man seeking women, 55-66
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Oct 14

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Retired and ready to travel and see the world which would include Ireland, I am an easy-going funny/pleasant man not into fitness but trying to keep myself in some type of shape LOL, enjoy eating out and the occasional drink, enjoy reading not really into TV, enjoy new challenges And meeting new people, I’m told I am a great listener, Will send picture in and when we get talking, Probably not expecting to meet anybody at my age but God loves a trier ??

More About My Match

Someone with a sense of humour and is easy-going, someone that enjoys travelling, Size and looks not very important to me a good personality is more important

Connect with citywide

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.