ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Work as a nanny or like a helper its a hard workings but I'm proud of it no self pity anyway. Life is short Doing house work taking care people kids is a big career it’s responsibilities that not everyone can understand.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

As me true to my self honest hate games.
Self respect arrogant everyone has. Attitude.
My friend say im funny easy going person a good mom and friends

More About My Match

A person that has a bog heart ?? love the way he is no hiding ready to set and settle is anything goes wrong has a voice not just man that woman can control but man that can control a woman

Connect with citygirl76

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.