ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

citocito

Menu

citocito

  • citocito: Looking for company for nights out for drink and meals
  • I am a: 72 yr-old man seeking women, 50-72
  • Location: Fortuna, Murcia, Spain
  • Last Online: Jun 11, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired EX continental coach driver and ex RAF
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

good sense of humour enjoy a laugh and a joke like to be friendly and make friends like to travel when possible although i have a dog now so not been far for a while like to keep my house and car clean also take care of myself when going out

More About My Match

good sense of humour smart a woman that takes care of herself and dresses smart car driver and animal lover who will talk and mix with other people not to shy as not to mix and talk

Connect with citocito

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.