ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cinnamon_coffee

Menu

cinnamon_coffee

  • cinnamon_coffee: Seek Man of my Dreams - There's bells on a hill, but I never hear them ringing, 'Till There Is You'
  • I am a: 65 yr-old woman seeking men, 66-70
  • Location: New York, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Agnostic & Universal - combo of Relatives consists of Jews, Catholics, Protestants, Irish, Scottish, & Italian .. Came from a Family amongst Dancers & Artists - So, Amateur Girl likes a combo of both
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • 1. Agnostic: just DON'T know - 2. Universal: Race, Faiths, Jews, Catholics, Christians, Irish, Italian, etc, ALL Souls, - just respect, be civil & kind - Love one another - Peace & Love
  • Education: High School
  • My favorite subjects consisted of creative writing, drawing/painting, crafts, & clay .. After school curriculum: lotsa varied dancing classes, consisted of ballet, jazz, etc, approx. 4 days per week
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Used to do varied office assignments .. Too boring & shallow to discuss .. NO offense, just NOT into materialistic & superficial topics .. Aside: studied lotsa varied dances, drew/painted, did crafts
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

LOVE Cats, FEAR Big Dogs, and Seek TRUE LOVE ..

Appreciate Kindness, and Respect, and Like to be Myself ..

Into Blue Jeans & Casual Attire, The Groovy 60s, The Beatles, Rock & Roll Music, etc, etc ..

.. Like a Variety of Culture, and Music Genres - IF Good Music ..

Into Coffee, Vegan, Kitties, Humor, Movies, Dancing, Creatives .. and .. Eh .. Hmm .. Jack Benny

More About My Match

Seek Kind, Decent Guy w/ Humor, Care, & Respect

NON-Smoking Guy, NY & N/S, 60s+ AGE- Appropriate

When the Pandemic is officially over, wanna MEET for REAL - To get a better sense

Distance, however, is an Issue - And only IF Mutual Likings, wanna MEET for REAL

Dress Code: Jeans & Casual Attire, NO Tux

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 66-70
  • Location: No Answer of New York, USA
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School, Some College, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Artist, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Fitness/Sports, Medical/Dental, Musician, Retired, Science/Research, Teacher/Professor
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, and seeking same

Connect with cinnamon_coffee

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.