ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cindyray

Menu

cindyray

  • cindyray: I would love to meet some in the same category of my age.
  • I am a: 64 yr-old woman seeking men, 65-75
  • Location: Lautoka, Western, Fiji
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • At present I am retired but was a garment worker as a senior cutter and supervisor for 38 years but now am retired and living on my own.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a widow and a very active person,I love morning walk, gardening, cooking,widow shopping meeting with friends chatting with a cup of coffee watching rugby reading romantic books watching movies.

More About My Match

I would love to meet up with someone similar like a very caring lovely person who is a senior male and he must be older than me in age.

Connect with cindyray

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Fiji »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.