ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cindy1969

Menu

cindy1969

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I'm just at home mom I take care of my kids
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an honest and a real as you can handle mother of three kids two boys 26 and 23 one little girl who is 7. I Love my family very much . What I want want in a partner is someone to be as real as I am with them. And I want my man to really want me so much he can't get enough of me. So, then be if you want a shot at my heart then you need to be Real and honest and the rest will come naturally do that and you might just win the prize

More About My Match

Someone cute and sweet and funny and witty and gots jokes but as a heart that can love me as much as he loves himself.

Connect with cindy1969

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.