ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cinderella02151

Menu

cinderella02151

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • looking for an all around match for me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

genuine good woman who doesn't put up with fakes, bs, or wanna be scammers or anyone who isn't on here with honorable and serious intentions in wanting to meet someone who is worth the timexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxhave to fill in 50 charactersin order to post my profile

More About My Match

genuine good man, who has respect, honor, dignity and isn't on here playing games like a foolish child. please note any bsers, fakes, or wanna be scammers will be blocked, I see right through that bs, if your not worth my time I will let you know immediately since I'm not on here for games of any kind xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx have to fill in 50 characters in order to post my profile

Connect with cinderella02151

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.