ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ciara004

Menu

ciara004

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work as a sales and marketing representative
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an outgoing and social person,i am easy to talk to and good listener and i make friends very easily.i am kindhearted,caring person that looks out for others.im a honest and hardworking,i am extremely compassionate.i am caring and intelligent person.i am trustworthy,honest and humble person.i love to laugh...i love swimming,listening to music and watching movies.hiking .

More About My Match

someone easygoing,outgoing and loving.someone i can easily talk to,humble,caring,kindhearted and honest.someone i can trust,love and compassionate.

Connect with ciara004

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.