ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chu777

Menu

chu777

  • chu777: Hello, please contact me ... Let's get in touch ...
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Paris, Ile-de-France
  • Last Online: Apr 2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Hello, finding a bit lonesome during these days in Paris, I would like to find a funny girl to steel horses with ...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, welcome to my short description. I am a man, involved in his projects, interested in many things and able to choose my priorities. Now, these are to find a funny woman who wants to share this particular period with me, from a distance, and may be closer so you live in Paris preferably. I am full of humour and I like laughing, cooking, caring about my woman... I need a lot of body contact ... that is what I am missing so much ...

More About My Match

Hello, welcome. You are a funny, active, interested open minded, curious woman living in Paris ? Then give you an opportunity to get in touch with me and discover an interesting man.

Connect with chu777

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from France »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.