ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chrisxox33

Menu

chrisxox33

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Ask me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Looking for a long term relationship and that special someone.. Someone who likes me for who I am not for what I have or can give them.. Someone plan and simple down to earth.. Someone who loves to cuddle in front of the fireplace on the cold winter nights..

More About My Match

I'm looking for a woman for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage am a caring and loyal man who will always put my woman first on my list I love attention and I love hugging and kissing I love the outdoors fishing hunting with my woman my goal is to live life to the fullest with a beautiful woman that is caring and honest.
I'm a person who likes to dance and enjoy life to the fullest.

Connect with chrisxox33

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.