ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

christwojohnson

Menu

christwojohnson

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • automotive mechanic
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Starting all over and changing along the way. I am far from perfect and I have made my fair share of mistakes in the past that I have done my best to learn how to keep from making the same ones over and over. I work hard for a living and get dirty to earn a living rolling up my sleeves to get it done making it possible to enjoy life as much as possible because I do. I joined connecting singles to meet people network and see where it may lead. I do have goals morals and believe in freedom very much I guess you could say I am patriotic. The 4th of July is my favorite holiday followed by Halloween and I enjoy tinkering around in the garage and helping people whenever I am able and try to learn something everyday if possible. I would like to say I am a laid back down to earth understanding and patient kind of man who has already done most of what you shouldn't have growing up doing things I knew better than to be doing just for fun. I have spent 9months in prison just being upfront and honest making it possible just to ask me if you wanna know. I am not prince charming far from it but I have lived my life trying to do better than I did the day before always moving forward always thankful for what I have and having the faith that doing the right thing may be the harder way to go at times but is always worth putting in the extra effort to make it through rewarding you for making ievery single time.
Honesty, Loyalty, and Respect is what I give otherd and expect in return it's simply a state of mind

More About My Match

Just someone down to earth I could keep it real pretty open and easy to get along with just looking for understanding

Connect with christwojohnson

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.