ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

christopherleona

Menu

christopherleona

  • christopherleona: let's chat and get to know ourself and see what the future holds for us..
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 45-99
  • Location: london, Highland, Scotland UK
  • Last Online: Oct 6

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Am a building contractor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am friendly and fun to be with and love going for outing

More About My Match

I want a woman who is fun to be with,loving,caring and trustworthy cause that is what is needed in a relationship

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 45-99
  • Location: No Answer of london, Highland, Scotland UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with christopherleona

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.