ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

christopher4o4

Menu

christopher4o4

  • christopher4o4: I’m looking for my soulmate..
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 35-50
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a Software developer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am !!! I'm a little old-fashioned when it comes to my dating style.I open doors and like to go for a walk AND dinner on the first date. But it's all part of what makes me a gentleman. I'm looking for someone who is always up for life's adventure but don't mind staying in and watching a movie when the weather calls for it. I like dogs. I try to eat healthy but I have a major weakness for pizza. Let me know if you want to go get a slice!!!

More About My Match

I want to meet a woman with whom I can tell everything, whom I can trust and love for the rest of my life. I want a relationship where the most important factor is love, a love with sincerity and loyalty, I hope a good woman is willing to this.

Connect with christopher4o4

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.