ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

christof789

Menu

christof789

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Am very interested for meeting women like surprise only lady like been good friend and for relation and just 1 night meeting for sex or any thing alls am very good person and respect for any girl .only women neded meeting speak or send me number phon
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am very nice person my body athletic and like surprise about girl am very good and been sex meeting for 1 night or for flirting or long time relationship am very open person like and adventure about girl sexy and beautiful and like and BBW women contact any time thank you

More About My Match

Only girl contact me like you sweet girl just contact together

Connect with christof789

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.