ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

christine615

Menu

christine615

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • an auditor to a large firm in the temecula state of califonia
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very gentle and calm girl by nature. Calm and peaceful. I love to have an atmosphere around me in which I will feel good and safe. I love to develop myself and learn something new. I want my future loved one to accept me as I am. I am I think that there are no insoluble situations, people themselves create some kind of obstacles on the way to achieving something. But there should be no obstacles, a person can do everything. So I think that there are no obstacles to love and be loved. humble, meek, ambitious, down to earth lover of beautiful life nature travel ocean animal safari art gem

More About My Match

must be hardworking and caring and be a lover of humanity successful classy and financially stable

Connect with christine615

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.