ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

christinahoty

Menu

christinahoty

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I do fashion modeling I also sing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Um I’m hot beautiful and cool and I’m just looking for a relationship that will last but I’m not looking forward to getting married because I’m still very young. I also do like hanging out and like to stay home and chill. If you cheat on me I won’t care Example you like me as I cream but you like to get other flavors is fine with me. I’m Bisexual so I would like a guy or a girl.

More About My Match

Umm idk I would like for you to have multiple interests like playing sports and doin* things and not just sitting down and doing nothing and being lazy

Connect with christinahoty

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Colombia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.