ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

christina18630

Menu

christina18630

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • Student
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy life and always prefer to do what I like. I am fun and social, I like to be with friends a lot, but at the same time I can enjoy moments of solitude. I love laughing, learning something, plan new things in all aspects (professional and personal). I am honest, reliable, laid back, very loving and caring. I need someone who will dance with me through life

More About My Match

Someone who has a good sense of humor and doesn't take life too seriously, a man who will be happy to walk hand-in-hand with me no matter what things will await us in the future. Very important, someone who will be my guinea pig in cooking; promise, meals usually come out tasty

Connect with christina18630

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.