ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

christ11223311

Menu

christ11223311

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Construction worker.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a friendly, warm, kind person, who is considerate and likes to enjoy life. I am looking for a companion to share many of the things I enjoy and would like to find new interests they enjoy also. Outgoing, I like to laugh and don't take myself too seriously, except for work. The theater, just getting out, dining, and almost any type of cultural event, especially jazz and classic rock, is fun. Willing to try anything funny. I, also like sporting events, and I ski, hike,
go to movies, theater, exercise daily, and have excellent health

More About My Match

I am looking for who is loving, kind, caring, compassionate, faithful, respectful, understanding and patient. Someone that will spend the rest of life with

Connect with christ11223311

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from West Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.