ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chrissy93

Menu

chrissy93

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Work as a car mechanic in a main dealership
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Don’t right know what exactly ur ment to say feels like writing and add to sell a car or something but anyways I’m Christopher 26 and a car mechanic enjoy working hard and like to wind down when all is done looking for a new adventure and see where the road takes it

More About My Match

Like to meet someone fun exciting wee bit mysterious loyal and a good personality good conversation is a must nobody wants the awkward silences wouldn’t be one for the cheesy pick up lines...would like to meet some who has a plan of where they are going and not into partying all the time if you get what I mean

Connect with chrissy93

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.