ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chrispy613

Menu

chrispy613

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • And nerdy.
  • Religion: Other
  • I believe in a god.
  • Education: Some College
  • Im a techie. Booooring.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Went to college for IT. Currently not working. Loving photography.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Chris. Looking to meet new people for coffee. Currently focusing on myself, and not really looking for anything but friends.

More About My Match

A girl who is also easy going. Likes to talk. Enjoys relaxed quiet environments, and, discussion! Yes, the talking!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 27-40
  • Location: No Answer of Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with chrispy613

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.