ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chrisjack414

Menu

chrisjack414

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • From the islands of fiji
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Follower of yeshua
  • Education: Some College
  • After high school did some college
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Of little interest but will talk about it if asked!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Okay I admit thatI am not one to write or speak great things about myself, however I haven't met anyone who truly disliked me! Having said that I can say this , it is the simple things in life that I find my pleasure! Good friends,tasteful music,a nice book or movie, tasty and nutritious food, etc,etc!
If you are reading this than I hope that you can forgive me for not posting a photo of myself on this site! I know that it may seem unfair that I can
see a photo of you and there is nothing of me for you to see! Please take comfort in this truth, I am a very private person and would rather send you a photo of myself to your email if it so pleases you! Thanks so much for reading this far and God bless!!!!

More About My Match

Someone who hides nothing , who isn't trying to be someone else! Open to new experiences (adventures)! Willing to listen before making a judgement or decision! Is discreet and not too gossipy! And has a sense of style! Loves the simple things in life!!!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: No Answer of Suva, Central, Fiji
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not

Connect with chrisjack414

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Fiji »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.