ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chrisgf50

Menu

chrisgf50

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • My job is all about consulting clients that needs to sale or buy landed properties and equally takes care of people renting big warehouses and offices ranging from states,or country that the clients need sit,i love my job because it puts food on my t
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a man with vision searching for the right one to have a happy ending,i love my job,family and siblings hoping to find my missing ribs to complete my life and family at large,i love life and beautiful animals like Dog,peacock and horse...I sometimes go for horse race at my free time and will appreciate it if my ideal match will love to do so with me when it pleases her.

More About My Match

I don't have any personal things attached to my ideal match but a woman with the heart of love and full of compassion and lovely smiles at all times,a woman that knows the heart of her man and when her man is not feeling well or needs her attention close,and i promise to be the best man you will ever have in life,i don't say much but if i see my right one i don't need a touch to see her but will do whatever it takes to bring her in as my soulmate and non to replace her ever.

Connect with chrisgf50

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.