ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chris_d_

Menu

chris_d_

  • chris_d_: I’m a Man who’s willing to test the waters, I’m new to social sites but willing to give it a shot
  • I am a: 55 yr-old man seeking women, 50-99
  • Location: Somers, Connecticut, USA
  • Last Online: May 30, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I have built homes for families and I’ve been recommended to several other... Structures to skyscrapers, I also correct errors made my contractors... i love my Job even though it thoroughly demanding
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I rather w converse about that, there’s not much to say... I’m but a Man who’s willing to be open to possibilities

More About My Match

A woman who’s willingly open to possibilities, who’s down to earth and who has decided to let go of past hurtful experiences.... we all have those

Connect with chris_d_

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Connecticut »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.