ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chris731

Menu

chris731

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I work at salon I from Guyana i 27 never married single i live with my mom and sister my dad died five years i don't drink and smoke i am not fashion girl just House girl who cook everyday i don't have friends i want real person who visit me in Guyan
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi my name is Christine from Guyana i 27 never married i work at salon with someone i live with my mom and sister????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

More About My Match

Good person ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Connect with chris731

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Guyana »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.