ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chonglin05

Menu

chonglin05

  • chonglin05: Receive UI benefits. Keep their current job. Avoid financial hardships.
  • I am a: 47 yr-old man seeking men, 27-89
  • Location: Weston, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 9"  (145 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • Employers can apply for the Unemployment Insurance (UI) Work Sharing program as a temporary alternative to layoffs if the business’s production or services have been reduced. If you need additional information on the Work Sharing Program, contact th
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a very busy type due to the nature of my job. I welcome everyone here with open arm. I’m in to help everyone achieve their dreams.

More About My Match

If you feeling left out and unemployed don’t panic we here to help you guys gain a job. Feel free to write me. Thanks

Connect with chonglin05

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.