ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cholangitis

Menu

cholangitis

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I take customers orders getting ready for shipment and hang up deliveries and stock them I also resupply the shop and take care of payroll
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 160 lb fit and some I got my own place and a good job I am not looking for you serious yes don't want any strapped out right to the point just looking for a girl I'm looking not picky about looks you know that's why it's down to earth and not going to be around the bush I can call it it's been a while you know wants somebody that can you know when you need some I'm here if I need some there there you know I'm just in between us I don't sell my body or don't give it up just want somebody with the same

More About My Match

Thank you someone that wants no strings attached that looking for a professional man in the same interests that needs to go somewhere to hang out and get some pictures been caught that person and try that person not to just me going around with other people a girl that can handle that emotional ties and can handle can't handle getting that good loving you know

Connect with cholangitis

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tennessee »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.