ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

choctawwoman

Menu

choctawwoman

  • choctawwoman: Always worked hard and ready to enjoy life
  • I am a: 46 yr-old woman seeking men, 47-65
  • Location: DALLAS, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 15

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Currently working on hygenist degree and wanting to move to Alaska after finishing school. Grown son living on his own.very active and love the outdoors . Ready to enjoy Life and relax..simplicity is what I'd like to have.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Athletic outgoing very social, laidback, . Love sports. My caree consist of various fields. Medical. stylist, to education. Counrty girl.

More About My Match

Older. Career minded. Wanting a long term/permanent relationship. Hard working.

Connect with choctawwoman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.