ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chloeg123

Menu

chloeg123

  • chloeg123: I'm looking for Curious and friends
  • I am a: 49 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-52
  • Location: Austin, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I'm an out side sales Territory Manager I work around men all day and I need female conversation
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Married woman always been curious. I love to look at beautiful women. I have always been attracted to women. I am not gay, but the beauty of a lady intrigued me.

More About My Match

Someone that feels the same and would like to just meet up and talk. Big breasted and nice curves with long hair, soft skin. Preferably married no string attached to me just continued friends. Someone to hang out. I moved to Austin and do not know anyone.

Connect with chloeg123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.