ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chismagenlemen

Menu

chismagenlemen

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am a military veteran,i was a cook untill covid came and my place of employment closed,.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My personality is very outstanding dynamic from other Men,i am very loyal and laid back, My attitude is one of my better qualities,i am single by choice , because I definitely deserve equal love also understand to.

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman who is very extradonary in her own ways,a woman who is a go getter,50/50 a must,a woman who is mentally stable,she must have a spiritual beliefs of her own,who wants to build together,i measure are happiness on how well we work together,no gold diggers.

Connect with chismagenlemen

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.