ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chipom

Menu

chipom

  • chipom: Am a fun woman looking to settle down with a soul mate.
  • I am a: 38 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-55
  • Location: Lusaka, Zambia
  • Last Online: Sep 2, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 2"  (97 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Am a account manager for the leading telecommunications company in zambia
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am fun and loving looking to settle down. I like to travel visit new places. I like chellenges and am egar to Learn new things.

More About My Match

I want a down to earth man
Ready to be with a cravious woman like me
Ready to take up new chellenges
Someone who loves kids and ready to have more
A goal getter
Someone who is going to love me for me

Connect with chipom

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Zambia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.