ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chinrack

Menu

chinrack

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I am an ECD teacher
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a friendly person but firm. I like travelling and being spoilt. I am sexy and you will love every minute you spend with me. I love romantic dates and surprises. I know l am good in bed and l definitely leave you satisfied. I am a mother to a two year old and l don't look forward to having children anytime soon as l am a student still.

More About My Match

My ideal match should be Caring, friendly n have a great sense of humour. They should be understanding and empathetic. They should be wise and intelligent. Intelligent men are a turn on for me. They can have children, l am OK with that. They should be willing to take care of my needs as thus the purpose of a sugar daddy.

Connect with chinrack

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.